ASSEGNISTI

 

Cognome Nome Tutor Email
Abraham Alex M. Nicodemi alexabraham492@gmail.com
Ahmad Halima Giovanna F. Tafuri halimagiovanna.ahmad@unina.it
Ahmad Halima F. Tafuri halimagiovanna.ahmad@unina.it
Barros  Mariana L. Marrucci marianarodriguesbarros@gmail.com
Caruso Alessandro A. Zollo alessandro.caruso@unina.it
Cheriya Koyyottummal Nijil Lal  V. D'ambrosio nijillalck@gmail.com
D'Avino Vittoria G. Pugliese vittoria.davino@unina.it
Elia Luca G. Festa luca.elia@unina.it
Fiorillo Luca M. Nicodemi fiorillo.luca92@gmail.com
HU Jinping L. Marrucci adolphhuk@163.com
Iuliano Antonio G. De Lelli antonio.iuliano@unina.it
Josè Relancio Martinez P. Vitale jjrelancio@gmail.com
Kan Coral A. Andreone c.koral@hotmail.com
Michalickova Katarìna L. Manti Katarinamichalickova@gmail.com
Minopoli Antonio R. Velotta ant.minopoli@gmail.com
Pecoraro Adriana Ana Belen adrianapecoraro@gmail.com
Rapagnani David A. Best david.rapagnani@gmail.com
Riccio Rosario A. Zollo rosar.riccio@gmail.com
Sannino Alessia S. Amoruso alessia.sannino@unina.it
Sequino Valeria M. De Laurentis valeria.sequino@unina.it
Torbaniuk Olena M. Paolillo el.torbaniuk@gmail.com