ASSEGNISTI

COGNOME NOME TUTOR E-MAIL
Abraham Alex M. Nicodemi alexabraham492@gmail.com
Apicella Ilenia A. De Candia ilenia.apicella@hotmail.it
Babazadhe Amin L. Marrucci babazadeh@gmail.com
Barros  Mariana L. Marrucci marianarodriguesbarros@gmail.com
Benetti Micol S. Capozziello micol.benetti@gmail.com
Cangemi Loris G. De Filippis lorismaria.cangemi@unina.it
Carotenuto Francesco A. Zollo francesco.carotenuto@gmail.com
Caruso Alessandro A. Zollo caruso.alessandro@hotmail.it
Cheriya Koyyottummal Nijil Lal  V. D'ambrosio nijillalck@gmail.com
Chianese Federico A. Cassinese federico.chianese@unina.it
D'Avino Vittoria G. Pugliese vittoria.davino@unina.it
De Landro Grazia A. Zollo grazia.delandro@gmail.com
Elia Luca G. Festa luca.elia@unina.it
Fusco Sandra A. Cassinese sandrafusco@virgilio.it
Giannini Antonio M. Alviggi antonio.giannini2@unina.it
Golovatiuk Artem G. De Lellis artgolovatiuk@gmail.com
Hernàndez Vacuña Verònica L. Marrucci vvicunah@gmail.com
HU Jinping L. Marrucci adolphhuk@163.com
JJ Nivas Jijil  S. Amoruso jijil.jjnivas@unina.it
La Verde Giuseppe R. Massa giuseppe.laverde@unina.it
Mercati Flavio G. Amelino C. flavio.mercati@gmail.com
Michalickova Katarìna L. Manti Katarinamichalickova@gmail.com
Mortazavizadeh  Seyed Abolfazl  M. Iacovacci mortazavi1369@gmail.com
Nazeri Sahar A. Zollo nazeri.sahar@gmail.com
Pecoraro Adriana Ana Belen adrianapecoraro@gmail.com
Rapagnani David A. Best david.rapagnani@gmail.com
Riccio Rosario A. Zollo rosar.riccio@gmail.com
Salvatore Marcella  P. Maddalena marcella.salvatore@unina.it
Sannino Alessia S. Amoruso alessia.sannino85@gmail.com
Sequino Valeria M. De Laurentis valeria.sequino@unina.it
Singh Manjot C. Altucci manjot.singh@unina.it
Sorrentino Sonia A. Zollo sonia.sorrentino@unina.it
Valadan Hassan C. Altucci mohammadhassan.valadan@unina.it
YU Qiucheng A. Rubano qiucheng.yu@qq.com